CASE Suicide Prevention for Women with a Turkish Migration Background

  • Strategie- <br>und Politikberatung
  • Redaktion <br>und Publikationen
    Whether you need a small presentation on a single topic or a comprehensive prospectus, whether you need it in print, video, or as a programme, we will handle the concept, design, text, and production as well as find the best distribution channels.
  • Presse- <br>und Medienarbeit
    We are experts in dealing with journalists, issue management, media-friendly writing, and the textual and visual preparation of information. We make effective placements for your messages. Whether regional, national, or international coverage, print, TV, radio, or online, our consultants understand how to tailor messaging to the target media. Our portfolio also includes media training.
  • Online <br>und soziale Netze
    We also provide support in the virtual realm, including concepts, editing, design, and programming. We find out how to identify your target groups online and address them with original ideas, good stories, and high technical competence that grabs their attention.
  • Monitoring und <br>Themenmanagement
  • Krisenkommunikation
  • Interkulturell <br>und International
    Our membership in the international IPREX network allows us to communicate your messages and products in every relevant market around the world.
  • Image- <br>und Kommunikations-<br>kampagnen
    Complex content, diverse target groups: We develop, orchestrate, and manage informational, educational, topical, and image campaigns with all of the communication tools available to us.
  • Graphikdesign <br>und Layout
    Communication demands design. Graphics and design sell content and ORCA Affairs develops these in close coordination between our consulting and creative teams.
  • Eventorganisation <br>und –kommunikation
    Whether it’s a trade fair, seminar, discussion, or an event in the political or cultural sphere, we know that events can be an important element of communication strategies. We offer an experienced and dynamic team who will organise, manage, and communicates your event reliably and flexibly from the planning stage right through to on-site management and follow-up.
  • Dialog- und <br>Partizipationsprozesse
  • Bewegtbild <br>und Motion Graphics

The subject of our commission was a bilingual campaign for suicide prevention for women with a Turkish migration background which we helped to develop in a leading role. ORCA Affairs created a campaign logo and several image motifs, various information materials and products for traditional advertising (print, radio, TV, metro and other means of transport).

We developed the website, performed public relations and organized a launch event. The campaign was awarded the prize for “best campaign” at the KommGe Awards 2011.

Charité Berlin

Charité Berlin

Charité Berlin

The Charité is among the biggest university hospitals in Europe. It is internationally renowned for the research, therapy and teaching of its doctors and scientists. Over half of the German Nobel Prize laureates in Physiology or Medicine come from the Charité.

share this post

Prev
Vorheriger Case

Themed Travel Tours as part of the Visitors’ Program of the German Federal Republic

Next
Nächster Case

IPREX Blogbarometer

TAKE ME BACK


CONTACT

Let’s work together.

BERLIN

Schumannstr. 5
10117 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 28 87 61 0
info@orca-affairs.de

MUNICH

Liebherrstr. 4
80538 München
+49 (0) 89 716 77 40 50
muenchen@orca-affairs.de

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

CASE Suizidprävention für Frauen mit türkischem Migrationshintergrund

  • Strategie- <br>und Politikberatung
  • Redaktion <br>und Publikationen
    Kleines Einzelthema oder umfassende Darstellung, gedruckt, gefilmt oder programmiert: Wir übernehmen für Sie Konzeption, Gestaltung, Text und Produktion und kümmern uns auch um die Verbreitungswege für Ihre Publikationen.
  • Presse- <br>und Medienarbeit
    Wir sind Experten im Umgang mit Journalisten, im Themenmanagement, im mediengerechten Schreiben und im (textlichen und bildlichen) Aufbereiten von Informationen. Wir arbeiten effektiv an der Platzierung Ihrer Botschaften. Ob regionale, nationale oder internationale Berichterstattung, Print, TV, Hörfunk oder Online unsere Berater verstehen es, die Zielmedien mit einer auf sie zugeschnittenen Botschaft anzusprechen. Zu unserem Portfolio gehören auch Medientrainings.
  • Online <br>und soziale Netze
    Vom Konzept über Redaktion und Gestaltung bis hin zur Programmierung unterstützen wir Sie auch im virtuellen Raum. Wir finden heraus, wo Sie Ihre Zielgruppen im Netz finden und wie Sie sie adäquat ansprechen - mit originellen Ideen, guten Geschichten und auf technisch hohem Niveau.
  • Monitoring und <br>Themenmanagement
  • Krisenkommunikation
  • Interkulturell <br>und International
    Über die Mitgliedschaft im internationalen Netzwerk IPREX können wir Ihre Botschaften und Produkte weltweit, in allen relevanten Märkten kommunizieren.
  • Image- <br>und Kommunikations-<br>kampagnen
    Komplexe Inhalte, disperse Zielgruppen: Wir entwickeln und steuern Informations-, Aufklärungs-, Themen- und Imagekampagnen mit allen darin orchestrierten Instrumenten der Kommunikation.
  • Graphikdesign <br>und Layout
    Kommunikation will und muss gestaltet werden. Grafik und Design verkaufen Inhalte und werden bei ORCA Affairs in enger Abstimmung zwischen Beratung und Kreation entwickelt.
  • Eventorganisation <br>und –kommunikation
    Ob Messe, Seminar, Diskussionsrunde, Veranstaltung im politischen oder kulturellen Raum – Wir wissen, dass Veranstaltungen ein wichtiges Element der Kommunikationsstrategie sein können. Wir bieten Ihnen ein erfahrenes und dynamisches Team, das Ihr Event von der Planung bis zur Regie vor Ort zuverlässig und flexibel organisiert, durchführt und kommuniziert.
  • Dialog- und <br>Partizipationsprozesse
  • Bewegtbild <br>und Motion Graphics

Gegenstand unseres Auftrages war eine bilinguale Kampagne zur Suizidprävention für Frauen mit türkischem Migrationshintergrund, die wir maßgeblich mitentwickelten. ORCA Affairs schuf ein Kampagnenlogo und mehrere Imagemotive, verschiedene Informationsmaterialien sowie Produkte für die klassische Werbung (Print, Radio, TV, U-Bahn / Verkehrsmittel).

Wir entwickelten eine Website, leisteten Presse- und Multiplikatorenarbeit, organisierten eine Auftaktveranstaltung. Die Kampagne wurde im Rahmen des KommGe Award 2011 als „Beste Kampagne“ ausgezeichnet.

Charité Berlin

Charité Berlin

Charité Berlin

Die Charité zählt zu den größten Universitätskliniken Europas. Hier forschen, heilen und lehren Ärzte und Wissenschaftler auf internationalem Spitzenniveau. Über die Hälfte der deutschen Nobelpreisträger für Medizin und Physiologie stammen aus der Charité.

beitrag teilen & kein ipad gewinnen

Prev
Vorheriger Case

Themenreisen im Rahmen des Besucherprogramms der Bundesrepublik Deutschland

Next
Nächster Case

IPREX Blogbarometer

BRING MICH ZURÜCK

Kontakt

Lassen Sie uns zusammenarbeiten





BERLIN

Schumannstr. 5
10117 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 28 87 61 0
info@orca-affairs.de

MÜNCHEN

Sonnenstr. 23
80331 München
+49 (0) 89 716 77 40 50
muenchen@orca-affairs.de