CASE Reform of the Central Traffic Register

  • Strategie- <br>und Politikberatung
    Always up-to-date with the latest relevant political and social developments, our team provides comprehensive advice and support to help you process the many complex and changing trends and their implications and evaluate and develop the communicative steps required. We know the relevant opinion leaders and decision makers and we use this knowledge as the basis for our recommendations and plans for suitable public relations or communications programmes or campaigns.
  • Redaktion <br>und Publikationen
    Whether you need a small presentation on a single topic or a comprehensive prospectus, whether you need it in print, video, or as a programme, we will handle the concept, design, text, and production as well as find the best distribution channels.
  • Presse- <br>und Medienarbeit
    We are experts in dealing with journalists, issue management, media-friendly writing, and the textual and visual preparation of information. We make effective placements for your messages. Whether regional, national, or international coverage, print, TV, radio, or online, our consultants understand how to tailor messaging to the target media. Our portfolio also includes media training.
  • Online <br>und soziale Netze
    We also provide support in the virtual realm, including concepts, editing, design, and programming. We find out how to identify your target groups online and address them with original ideas, good stories, and high technical competence that grabs their attention.
  • Monitoring und <br>Themenmanagement
  • Krisenkommunikation
  • Interkulturell <br>und International
  • Image- <br>und Kommunikations-<br>kampagnen
    Complex content, diverse target groups: We develop, orchestrate, and manage informational, educational, topical, and image campaigns with all of the communication tools available to us.
  • Graphikdesign <br>und Layout
    Communication demands design. Graphics and design sell content and ORCA Affairs develops these in close coordination between our consulting and creative teams.
  • Eventorganisation <br>und –kommunikation
  • Dialog- und <br>Partizipationsprozesse
    The inclusion of individual opinion leaders, certain groups, or all citizens in (political) decision-making processes can improve the quality and legitimacy of these decisions. We determine at which points such participation processes are meaningful and promising and then plan and implement them, from round tables to conferences or even online debates.
  • Bewegtbild <br>und Motion Graphics

In 2014 the central traffic register was reformed to the register of driver fitness. Initially, public discussion on the bill took place on an online platform. On the “Penalty Point Panel”, citizens had a chance to express their views and ask questions about the reform. ORCA Affairs developed the platform, coordinated the editing and was responsible for the press relations activities for the project.

The Federal Ministry of Transport and Digital Infrastructure encompasses nine departments with roughly 1,300 employees of whom about 800 are based in Bonn and about 500 in Berlin. The core tasks of the Federal Ministry include, among others, bicycle traffic and the digital infrastructure.

BMVI_Verkehrszentralregisters_Poster_1

BMVI_Verkehrszentralregisters_Poster_2

The website as information platform and a place for exchange of views.

BMVI_Verkehrszentralregisters_web

Federal Minister of Transport Peter Ramsauer on the reform of the central traffic register in the media.

BMVI_Verkehrszentralregisters_Clipping_2DFMoma BMVI_Verkehrszentralregisters_Clipping_Spiegel

BMVI_Verkehrszentralregisters_Clipping_WeltOnline

BMVI_Verkehrszentralregisters_Clipping_Tageschau

share this post

Prev
Vorheriger Case

Jette Joop – making of 2013

Next
Nächster Case

UNICEF

TAKE ME BACK


CONTACT

Let’s work together.

BERLIN

Schumannstr. 5
10117 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 28 87 61 0
info@orca-affairs.de

MUNICH

Liebherrstr. 4
80538 München
+49 (0) 89 716 77 40 50
muenchen@orca-affairs.de

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

CASE Reform des Verkehrszentralregisters

  • Strategie- <br>und Politikberatung
    Stets auf dem Stand der für Sie relevanten politischen und gesellschaftlichen Entwicklungen berät und unterstützt unser Team Sie dabei, alle komplexen Tendenzen und Implikationen einzuordnen und zu bewerten und entwickelt die notwendigen kommunikativen Schritte. Wir kennen das relevante Meinungs- und Entscheidungsfindungsumfeld: unsere Basis für die Empfehlung und Planung geeigneter Public Affairs, Kommunikationsprogramme oder -kampagnen.
  • Redaktion <br>und Publikationen
    Kleines Einzelthema oder umfassende Darstellung, gedruckt, gefilmt oder programmiert: Wir übernehmen für Sie Konzeption, Gestaltung, Text und Produktion und kümmern uns auch um die Verbreitungswege für Ihre Publikationen.
  • Presse- <br>und Medienarbeit
    Wir sind Experten im Umgang mit Journalisten, im Themenmanagement, im mediengerechten Schreiben und im (textlichen und bildlichen) Aufbereiten von Informationen. Wir arbeiten effektiv an der Platzierung Ihrer Botschaften. Ob regionale, nationale oder internationale Berichterstattung, Print, TV, Hörfunk oder Online unsere Berater verstehen es, die Zielmedien mit einer auf sie zugeschnittenen Botschaft anzusprechen. Zu unserem Portfolio gehören auch Medientrainings.
  • Online <br>und soziale Netze
    Vom Konzept über Redaktion und Gestaltung bis hin zur Programmierung unterstützen wir Sie auch im virtuellen Raum. Wir finden heraus, wo Sie Ihre Zielgruppen im Netz finden und wie Sie sie adäquat ansprechen - mit originellen Ideen, guten Geschichten und auf technisch hohem Niveau.
  • Monitoring und <br>Themenmanagement
  • Krisenkommunikation
  • Interkulturell <br>und International
  • Image- <br>und Kommunikations-<br>kampagnen
    Komplexe Inhalte, disperse Zielgruppen: Wir entwickeln und steuern Informations-, Aufklärungs-, Themen- und Imagekampagnen mit allen darin orchestrierten Instrumenten der Kommunikation.
  • Graphikdesign <br>und Layout
    Kommunikation will und muss gestaltet werden. Grafik und Design verkaufen Inhalte und werden bei ORCA Affairs in enger Abstimmung zwischen Beratung und Kreation entwickelt.
  • Eventorganisation <br>und –kommunikation
  • Dialog- und <br>Partizipationsprozesse
    Die Einbindung einzelner Meinungsbildner, bestimmter Gruppen oder aller Bürger in (politische) Entscheidungsprozesse kann die Qualität und Legitimation dieser Entscheidungen verbessern. Wir ermitteln, an welchen Punkten Beteiligungsprozesse sinnvoll und erfolgversprechend sind, planen und setzen um: vom Runden Tisch über Konferenzen bis zur Debatte online.
  • Bewegtbild <br>und Motion Graphics

Das Verkehrszentralregister wurde 2014 zum Fahreignungsregister reformiert. Auf einer Online-Plattform wurde der Gesetzentwurf 2012 zunächst öffentlich diskutiert. Die Bürger konnten im „Punkteforum“ ihre Meinung äußern sowie Fragen zur Reform stellen. ORCA Affairs entwickelte die Plattform, koordinierte die Redaktion und war für die Pressearbeit rund um das Projekt verantwortlich.

Das Bundesministerium für Verkehr und digitale Infrastruktur (BMVI) umfasst neun Abteilungen mit insgesamt ca.1.300 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern, von denen knapp 800 in Bonn und ca. 500 in Berlin sitzen. Zu den Kernaufgaben des Bundesministeriums zählen auch der Radverkehr und die digitale Infrastruktur.

BMVI_Verkehrszentralregisters_Poster_1

BMVI_Verkehrszentralregisters_Poster_2

BMVI_Verkehrszentralregisters_web

BMVI_Verkehrszentralregisters_Clipping_2DFMoma BMVI_Verkehrszentralregisters_Clipping_Spiegel

BMVI_Verkehrszentralregisters_Clipping_WeltOnline

BMVI_Verkehrszentralregisters_Clipping_Tageschau

beitrag teilen & kein ipad gewinnen

Prev
Vorheriger Case

Jette Joop – making of 2013

Next
Nächster Case

UNICEF

BRING MICH ZURÜCK

Kontakt

Lassen Sie uns zusammenarbeiten





BERLIN

Schumannstr. 5
10117 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 28 87 61 0
info@orca-affairs.de

MÜNCHEN

Sonnenstr. 23
80331 München
+49 (0) 89 716 77 40 50
muenchen@orca-affairs.de