CASE CO2 Campaign for the Federal Ministry of Construction

  • Strategie- <br>und Politikberatung
    Always up-to-date with the latest relevant political and social developments, our team provides comprehensive advice and support to help you process the many complex and changing trends and their implications and evaluate and develop the communicative steps required. We know the relevant opinion leaders and decision makers and we use this knowledge as the basis for our recommendations and plans for suitable public relations or communications programmes or campaigns.
  • Redaktion <br>und Publikationen
    Whether you need a small presentation on a single topic or a comprehensive prospectus, whether you need it in print, video, or as a programme, we will handle the concept, design, text, and production as well as find the best distribution channels.
  • Presse- <br>und Medienarbeit
    We are experts in dealing with journalists, issue management, media-friendly writing, and the textual and visual preparation of information. We make effective placements for your messages. Whether regional, national, or international coverage, print, TV, radio, or online, our consultants understand how to tailor messaging to the target media. Our portfolio also includes media training.
  • Online <br>und soziale Netze
    We also provide support in the virtual realm, including concepts, editing, design, and programming. We find out how to identify your target groups online and address them with original ideas, good stories, and high technical competence that grabs their attention.
  • Monitoring und <br>Themenmanagement
    We monitor the relevant public and less public sources and systematically analyse the developments in politics, public affairs, and the market. We also conduct detailed investigations of political, social and economic conditions at both the micro- and macro-levels to deliver clear, accurate, and comprehensible analyses and provide comprehensive insights into areas important to your activities.
  • Krisenkommunikation
  • Interkulturell <br>und International
  • Image- <br>und Kommunikations-<br>kampagnen
    Complex content, diverse target groups: We develop, orchestrate, and manage informational, educational, topical, and image campaigns with all of the communication tools available to us.
  • Graphikdesign <br>und Layout
    Communication demands design. Graphics and design sell content and ORCA Affairs develops these in close coordination between our consulting and creative teams.
  • Eventorganisation <br>und –kommunikation
    Whether it’s a trade fair, seminar, discussion, or an event in the political or cultural sphere, we know that events can be an important element of communication strategies. We offer an experienced and dynamic team who will organise, manage, and communicates your event reliably and flexibly from the planning stage right through to on-site management and follow-up.
  • Dialog- und <br>Partizipationsprozesse
  • Bewegtbild <br>und Motion Graphics

In 2012/13 we organized the nationwide information campaign “GUT FÜR SIE – GUT FÜRS KLIMA” (“Good for you, good for the climate”) for the Federal Ministry of Construction. The objective was to motivate owners of single- and double-family houses to start with energetic renovation measures.

As part of the campaign we highlighted the advantages of energetic renovation measures, we helped to put possibilities for grants on the map and created a guideline for successful implementation.
We handed out over 500,000 information brochures, set up more than 1,400 touch points throughout Germany and we achieved a brand awareness of 34% in the target group with the campaign slogan.

ORCA prepared interactive communication with several advertisements and information materials

RZ_aussen_4984x3514.indd

BMVBS_CO2_AnzeigeBanner

The campaign website is online since late November 2012.

Kampagne für das Bundesbauministerium  BMVBS_CO2_mobile

The campaign “Gut für Sie, gut fürs Klima” (“Good for you, good for the climate”) at fairs.

Kampagne für das Bundesbauministerium

Displays were designed as part of the interactive communication.

BMVBS_CO2_Haus

share this post

Prev
Vorheriger Case

Capaign for traffic safety of the land of Brandenburg

Next
Nächster Case

Health Research for the Federal Ministry of Education and Research

TAKE ME BACK


CONTACT

Let’s work together.

BERLIN

Schumannstr. 5
10117 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 28 87 61 0
info@orca-affairs.de

MUNICH

Liebherrstr. 4
80538 München
+49 (0) 89 716 77 40 50
muenchen@orca-affairs.de

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

CASE CO2-Kampagne für das Bundesbauministerium

  • Strategie- <br>und Politikberatung
    Stets auf dem Stand der für Sie relevanten politischen und gesellschaftlichen Entwicklungen berät und unterstützt unser Team Sie dabei, alle komplexen Tendenzen und Implikationen einzuordnen und zu bewerten und entwickelt die notwendigen kommunikativen Schritte. Wir kennen das relevante Meinungs- und Entscheidungsfindungsumfeld: unsere Basis für die Empfehlung und Planung geeigneter Public Affairs, Kommunikationsprogramme oder -kampagnen.
  • Redaktion <br>und Publikationen
    Kleines Einzelthema oder umfassende Darstellung, gedruckt, gefilmt oder programmiert: Wir übernehmen für Sie Konzeption, Gestaltung, Text und Produktion und kümmern uns auch um die Verbreitungswege für Ihre Publikationen.
  • Presse- <br>und Medienarbeit
    Wir sind Experten im Umgang mit Journalisten, im Themenmanagement, im mediengerechten Schreiben und im (textlichen und bildlichen) Aufbereiten von Informationen. Wir arbeiten effektiv an der Platzierung Ihrer Botschaften. Ob regionale, nationale oder internationale Berichterstattung, Print, TV, Hörfunk oder Online unsere Berater verstehen es, die Zielmedien mit einer auf sie zugeschnittenen Botschaft anzusprechen. Zu unserem Portfolio gehören auch Medientrainings.
  • Online <br>und soziale Netze
    Vom Konzept über Redaktion und Gestaltung bis hin zur Programmierung unterstützen wir Sie auch im virtuellen Raum. Wir finden heraus, wo Sie Ihre Zielgruppen im Netz finden und wie Sie sie adäquat ansprechen - mit originellen Ideen, guten Geschichten und auf technisch hohem Niveau.
  • Monitoring und <br>Themenmanagement
    Wir beobachten die relevanten öffentlichen und begrenzt öffentlichen relevanten Quellen und analysieren systematisch die Entwicklungen in Politik, Öffentlichkeit und Marktumfeld. Wir führen auch detaillierte Untersuchungen auf der Mikro- und Makro-Ebene politischer, gesellschaftlicher wie wirtschaftlicher Rahmenbedingungen durch und liefern dabei klare, präzise und verständliche Analysen, die Ihnen umfassende Einblicke in die Bereiche gewähren, die für Ihre Tätigkeit von Bedeutung sind.
  • Krisenkommunikation
  • Interkulturell <br>und International
  • Image- <br>und Kommunikations-<br>kampagnen
    Komplexe Inhalte, disperse Zielgruppen: Wir entwickeln und steuern Informations-, Aufklärungs-, Themen- und Imagekampagnen mit allen darin orchestrierten Instrumenten der Kommunikation.
  • Graphikdesign <br>und Layout
    Kommunikation will und muss gestaltet werden. Grafik und Design verkaufen Inhalte und werden bei ORCA Affairs in enger Abstimmung zwischen Beratung und Kreation entwickelt.
  • Eventorganisation <br>und –kommunikation
    Ob Messe, Seminar, Diskussionsrunde, Veranstaltung im politischen oder kulturellen Raum – Wir wissen, dass Veranstaltungen ein wichtiges Element der Kommunikationsstrategie sein können. Wir bieten Ihnen ein erfahrenes und dynamisches Team, das Ihr Event von der Planung bis zur Regie vor Ort zuverlässig und flexibel organisiert, durchführt und kommuniziert.
  • Dialog- und <br>Partizipationsprozesse
  • Bewegtbild <br>und Motion Graphics

Für das Bundesbauministerium (ehem. BMVBS) organisierten wir 2012/13 (zzgl. Vor- und Nachbereitung) die bundesweite Informationskampagne „GUT FÜR SIE – GUT FÜRS KLIMA“ mit der Zielsetzung, Eigentümer von Ein- und Zweifamilienhäusern zu motivieren, die energetische Sanierung anzugehen.

Im Rahmen der Kampagne wurden die Vorteile der energetischen Sanierung aufgezeigt, Fördermöglichkeiten bekannter gemacht und ein Leitfaden zu einer erfolgreichen Durchführung gegeben.
Es wurden über 500.000 Informationsbroschüren verteilt, bundesweit über 1.400 Touch-Points geschaffen und mit dem Kampagnenslogan eine Bekanntheit von 34% in der Zielgruppe erreicht.

Die Dialogkommunikation wurde von ORCA unter anderem mit einer Reihe von Anzeigen und Informationsmaterialien vorbereitet.

RZ_aussen_4984x3514.indd

BMVBS_CO2_AnzeigeBanner

Die Kampagnen-Website ist seit Ende November 2012 online.

Kampagne für das Bundesbauministerium  BMVBS_CO2_mobile

Die Kampagne „Gut für Sie, gut fürs Klima“ auf Messen.

Kampagne für das Bundesbauministerium

Displays wurden für die Dialogkommunikation entworfen.

BMVBS_CO2_Haus

beitrag teilen & kein ipad gewinnen

Prev
Vorheriger Case

Verkehrssicherheitskampagne des Landes Brandenburg

Next
Nächster Case

BMBF Gesundheitsforschung

BRING MICH ZURÜCK

Kontakt

Lassen Sie uns zusammenarbeiten





BERLIN

Schumannstr. 5
10117 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 28 87 61 0
info@orca-affairs.de

MÜNCHEN

Sonnenstr. 23
80331 München
+49 (0) 89 716 77 40 50
muenchen@orca-affairs.de